Select Vestry (as elected at the Easter General Vestry Meeting held on 20th March 2018)

Rev. Canon David Humphries (Chair)

Honorary Secretary - Ivan Topping

Honorary Treasurer - Lillian Lyttle

Rector’s Church Warden - Clarence Gibson

People’s Church Warden - Iris McCormick

Rector's Glebe Warden - Jim Wilson

People's Glebe Warden - Billy Robinson

Other members - Kate Henry, Avril Nicholl, Patricia Robinson, Steve Aiken, Nigel Cinnamon, David Hamill, David Holmes, Raymond McDonald, Neil Paget & Rodney Wilson.


  Select Vestry - 29th April 2018

Select Vestry - 29th April 2018

  Select Vestry - Palm Sunday, 9th April 2017

Select Vestry - Palm Sunday, 9th April 2017

  Select Vestry - February 2017

Select Vestry - February 2017

Parish Handbook

The Church of Ireland Parish Handbook is a manual to support select vestries, parish officers and all members of the Church in the administration and organisation of parish life.  The Handbook takes the form of a series of separate guidance notes organised by topic and available on this section of the website, under the relevant topic area.

Click this link to go to the Parish Handbook on the main Church of Ireland website.


Parochial Nominators

Kate Henry, Nigel Cinnamon, Ivan Topping & Rodney Wilson

Supplemental Parochial Nominators

Lillian Lyttle, Barbara Rea, David Holmes & Jim Wilson

Diocesan Synodspersons

Ivan Topping & Iris McCormick

Supplemental Diocesan Synodspersons

Barbara Rea & Hilary Rea

Parochial Hall Organiser

Alex Johnston

Freewill Offerings

Freewill Offerings Secretary - Graham Campbell

Freewill Offerings Gift-Aid Secretaries - Phyllis Glenn & Irene Paget

Sunday School

Sunday School Superintendent - Eleanor Graham


Jean Johnston

Flower Arrangements

Betty Girvan, Hazel McDonald & Irene Paget

Parish Webmaster

David Holmes - please contact us with any issues you may have relating to this website by clicking Webmaster

Parish Facebook Administrators

Rev. Canon David Humphries & David Holmes